Latest Products http://www.hrt-me.com Latest Products 17-09-12 en-us http://www.hrt-me.com Interactive Wall http://www.hrt-me.com/interactive-wall.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Using the same hardware and audio-video software that is used in interactive floor, we offer a wide range of Interactive Wall. It’s possible to change the position of the tracking camera and projector to create an interactive wall. Roll-Up Projection Banner http://www.hrt-me.com/roll-up-projection-banner.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Roll-Up Projection Banner, a world-wide patented invention, combined with a projector, is an eye-catching display that guarantees you the attention you want. With this product, there is no need of printing. Simply change videos and images as often as you want by use of an SD card. Multi-Touch Table http://www.hrt-me.com/multi-touch-table.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering fully integrated Multi-Touch Table with built-in LED Screen Technology, powerful computer, integrated cooling cell, and single button operation. We are a distinguished Supplier of Multi-Touch Tablefrom Saudi Arabia. LCD Wall Screen http://www.hrt-me.com/lcd-wall-screen.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Seamless LCD Wall Screens are 100% scalable to deliver the perfect performance for any application. We offer professional-grade, high-resolution LCD Wall Screens that are the perfect solution for tiled video wall applications in small to medium-sized control rooms. Interactive Screen http://www.hrt-me.com/interactive-screen.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth for you an exciting range of Interactive Screens that are capable of sending powerful corporate and social messages by the means of Advertising. We are one of the notable Suppliers of Interactive Screen from Saudi Arabia. Interactive Floor http://www.hrt-me.com/interactive-floor.htm Tue, 12 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an unusual and exciting range of Interactive Floor that is a perfect blend of innovation and technology. We are a prominent Supplier of Interactive Flooring from Saudi Arabia. Hologram Screen http://www.hrt-me.com/hologram-screen.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Widely used for point of sale application, we offer a wide assortment of Hologram Screens from Saudi Arabia. We are a notable Supplier of Hologram Screen that offers best colors and superior clarity. 3D Object http://www.hrt-me.com/3d-object.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3D Object, offered by us, is known for its stunning visual effect. It finds extensive usage in retail POS, exhibition, product launches as well as places like museum, corporate houses etc. We deliver 3D Object in flight cases. Emenu http://www.hrt-me.com/emenu.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a suitable substitute of paper menu in the form of Emenu for restaurants that help in increasing customer awareness and loyalty. We supply a wide range of Emenu that helps the guest to place food orders in a more interactive and personalized way. Augmented Reality http://www.hrt-me.com/augmented-reality.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In today’s competitive market, it has become necessary for businesses to use Augmented Reality, which is a popular educational tool. It weaves together the physical world with a computer-generated image to create a nearly seamless effect. Advertising Kiosk http://www.hrt-me.com/advertising-kiosk.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a very simple yet innovative solution for advertising that can be installed in public places with complex environment. We are a remarkable Supplier of Advertising Kiosk from Saudi Arabia. Virtual Promoter http://www.hrt-me.com/virtual-promoter.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Virtual Promoter is an innovative alternative for presenting products and offering additional information to the prospective customers. As a Supplier of Virtual Promoter, we offer the best way to engage your audience in a creative manner. LED Screen http://www.hrt-me.com/led-screen.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Supplier of LED Screen, which are a result of the latest image processing and content management technology. Offering a range of high-impact systems, we provide LED Screen for permanent installations as well as rental and staging markets. Multi-Touch Kiosk http://www.hrt-me.com/multi-touch-kiosk.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer fully integrated Multi-Touch Kiosk, with built-in LED Screen Technology, powerful computer, integrated cooling cell, and single button operation. Way Finder http://www.hrt-me.com/way-finder.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Way Finder is a simplistic device that is installed at complex public places. As a Supplier of TWAFOQ Way Finder, the company offers a device that can offer a detailed map along with the multiple floors. SmartPod http://www.hrt-me.com/smartpod.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our SmartPod is a fantastic, innovative and technological box that enables everyone to customize and implement in almost any shape. The SmartPod can be in different shapes like oval, rectangle or square. Multi-Touch Wall Screen http://www.hrt-me.com/multi-touch-wall-screen.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The fully integrated Multi-Touch Wall Screen has a built-in LED Screen Technology along with a powerful computer. The Multi-Touch Wall Screen has an integrated cooling cell and it is known for its single button operations. Interactive Tech http://www.hrt-me.com/interactive-products.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available different types of Interactive Tech such as Interactive Wall, Interactive Screen and Interactive Floor. We share glorious credentials in the list of top Suppliers of Interactive Tech from Saudi Arabia. Multi-Touch Tech http://www.hrt-me.com/multi-touch-products.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Multi-Touch Tech that we offer is available in different varieties such as Multi-Touch Table, Multi-Touch Kiosk and Multi-Touch Wall Screen. We are named among the renowned Suppliers of Multi-Touch Tech from Saudi Arabia. Holo Tech http://www.hrt-me.com/holo-products.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with different varieties of Holo Tech such as Hologram Screen. We are enlisted among the reputed Suppliers of Holo Tech from Saudi Arabia. Holobox http://www.hrt-me.com/holobox.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Supplier of Holobox in Saudi Arabia. The Holobox, that we offer, is a 3 & 4 sided holographic display, which allows combining a physical product with 3D holographic content. Specially designed for open floor placement, the chamber of this Holobox can be seen from all 4 sides. I-Sphere Projection http://www.hrt-me.com/i-sphere-projection.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We make available I-Sphere Projection in different diameters starting from 660 mm to 1.5 m. It finds extensive usage in exhibition, education, entertainment, road show etc. We are counted among the top companies, which are engaged in supplying I-Sphere Projection from Saudi Arabia. Software http://www.hrt-me.com/software.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed with the leading Suppliers of Software in Saudi Arabia. Our range of Software encompasses Snowflake Software, Advis Interactive Software and AMS Software. Snowflake Software http://www.hrt-me.com/snowflake-software.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Saudi Arabia, we are a prominent Supplier of Snowflake Software. Snowflake 4 is a ground breaking multi-touch software suite that literally moves your world. Its magic has to be experienced. Its breathtaking interface and powerful applications brings excitement to any interactive touch screen of any size. AMS Software http://www.hrt-me.com/ams-software.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 AMS Software not only provides a better way to promulgate and display information, but also provides the new advertising operating platform for mass media. It supports the file formats such as PPT, Flash, Txt, Video etc. AMS Software offers integrated, intellectual and easy operation in network multi-media system. Advis Interactive Software http://www.hrt-me.com/advis-interactive-software.htm Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Supplier of Advis Interactive Software in Saudi Arabia. The Advis Interactive Software, that we offer, is the recent version and is significantly faster and more accurate. It boasts many new features, faster set-up times and is capable of creating advanced interactive installation of any size and shape on virtually and surface. WelloStation http://www.hrt-me.com/wellostation.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a recognized Supplier of WelloStation based in Saudi Arabia. It helps in blocking the non-patient infections from entering into the hospital. WelloStation that we offer provides a 3-second, non-invasive body temperature measurement.